Agra Election Result


If you are looking for Agra Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Agra Election Result

Which party is in charge of Agra Rural constituency 90?

One of the five constituencies in Agra, constituency No. 90 of the Uttar Pradesh legislative assembly, Agra Rural, has the BJP, RLD, and Congress in the fray. Uttar Pradesh kickstarts the Assembly elections with the first phase taking place on Thursday, February 10.

Who is the candidate of Agra Lok Sabha constituency in up?

Agra Lok Sabha constituency, one of the total 18 Lok Sabha segments in Uttar Pradesh state, goes to the polls in the third phase of general elections 2019 on April 23. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP candidate Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria was elected to parliament from Agra in Uttar Pradesh. Katheria won with a margin of 3,00,263 votes.

Will Baby Rani Maurya win Agra Rural Vidhan Sabha seat 2022?

Agra Rural Election results 2022: The assembly election results for Agra Rural Vidhan sabha seat that falls in Uttar Pradesh's Agra district are currently awaited. BJP’s Baby Rani Maurya is pitted against BSP's Kiran Prabha Keshari and Congress’ Upendra Singh.

When will the bye election be held in India?

: Bye Election On 21-10-2019 Meerut Cantt. Varanasi Cantt. Get the latest updates and news of Agra north Assembly constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. Winning candidates in Agra north Assembly are also listed above.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Agra Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.