Agra Panchayat Election Result


If you are looking for Agra Panchayat Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Agra Panchayat Election Result

What happened in up Gram Panchayat Election 2021?

UP Panchayat Chunav 2021: As the much-awaited results for UP Gram Panchayat Election 2021 started to coming in, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Akhilesh Yadav-led Samajwadi Party (SP) locked in a neck-and-neck contest.

How many candidates are there in Kanpur Nagar up Panchayat Election 2021?

Click here for Varanasi Panchayat Election Results 2021 9:17 am: Fate of 28,067 candidates in Ballia to be decided today. Click here for Ballia UP Panchayat Election Result 2021 9:11 am: There are 590 candidates in the fray for 4,485 posts across Kanpur Nagar. Click here for live updates on Kanpur Nagar UP Panchayat Results

What are the different types of Panchayat elections in up?

State Election Commission::UP. 1 Pradhan - Gram Panchayat. 2 Sadasya - Kshetra Panchayat. 3 Pramukh - Kshetra Panchayat. 4 Adhyaksha - Zila Panchayat. 5 Sadasya - Zila Panchayat. 6 Digital Result is available. Find Result using Search Tool. Click Here To Search.

Who has won the election from District Panchayat elections 2018?

*BJP's Manoj Kumar Shukla from Ward No. 56, won the election by nearly 700 votes *Ishwar Mani Ojha has won the election from District Panchayat Ward No. 59. *Samajwadi Party candidate Renu Nishad Putrabadhu Ramdas Nishad was elected from District Panchayat Ward No. 18.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Agra Panchayat Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *