Ajmer Election Result Live


If you are looking for Ajmer Election Result Live
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Ajmer Election Result Live

How to check the 2022 Uttarakhand Assembly election results online?

You can follow the latest updates on the 2022 Uttarakhand Assembly election results Election Commission, or ECI, website. Click here to check the latest updates on the 2022 Uttarakhand Assembly election results.

How many voters voted in Rajasthan municipal election?

Counting of votes polled for 90 urban local bodies in 20 districts of Rajasthan is under way. 76.52 per cent voter turnout was recorded and about 22.84 lakh voters exercised their franchise in the polls on January 28. Stay with TOI for all the latest updates: Read Less Rajasthan municipal election: Congress wins 1,197 wards, BJP comes second

How many Zila Parishad and Panchayat Samiti members in Ajmer?

- The polling to elect a total of 636 zila parishad members and 4371 panchayat samiti members were held in four phases in 21 districts of Ajmer, Banswara, Barmer, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Jaisalmer, Jalore, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Nagaur, Pali, Pratapgarh, Rajsamand, Sikar, Tonk and Udaipur.

How many seats did BJP win in 2017 Uttarakhand elections?

In 2017, BJP bagged 57 seats in the 70-member assembly and the Congress ended up with a paltry 11, with then chief minister Harish Rawat losing from both seats he contested. Uttarakhand voters have never given any political party a consecutive chance to govern the state since the state’s formation in 2000.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Ajmer Election Result Live
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *