Alangulam Election Result


If you are looking for Alangulam Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Alangulam Election Result

What were the election results of Alangulam Legislative Assembly constituency in 2016?

Election results of Alangulam assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result. In 2016, Alangulam legislative assembly constituency had total 244588 electors. Total number of valid vote was 193326.

Who won Alangulam Assembly Election 2021?

Alangulam Assembly Election Results 2021: Manoj Pandian of AIADMK has won the Alangulam Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 3539 votes by defeating Poongothai of DMK.

How many times did AIADMK won the Alangulam Assembly election?

224 - Tirunelveli 225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate AIADMK 62.5% DMK 37.5% AIADMK won 5 times and DMK won 3 times since 1977 elections. Alangulam Assembly election results (2021)

What are the assembly constituencies in Tamil Nadu 2021?

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Results 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly Constituencies Nanguneri Kangayam Thirumayam Ariyalur Senthamangalam Kilvelur Harur Aranthangi Chengalpattu Jayankondam Valparai Thiruthuraipoondi

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Alangulam Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *