Alappuzha Election Result 2016


If you are looking for Alappuzha Election Result 2016
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Alappuzha Election Result 2016

Where is Alappuzha State Assembly constituency?

Alappuzha State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies at the state Kerala in southern India. It is also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Alappuzha Lok Sabha constituency.

When was the 2016 Kerala Legislative Assembly election held?

The 2016 Kerala Legislative Assembly election was held on 16 May 2016 to elect 140 MLAs to the 14th Kerala Legislative Assembly. Voter turnout was 77.53%, up from 75.12% in the previous election.

What was the result of the 2016 Tamil Nadu election?

The result was declared on 19 May 2016. The Left Democratic Front (LDF), led by CPI (M) won the election, defeating the incumbent United Democratic Front (UDF), led by the INC, which could only win 47 seats in the election. Pinarayi Vijayan was sworn in as the Chief Minister on 25 May.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Alappuzha Election Result 2016
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.