Aravakurichi Election Result


If you are looking for Aravakurichi Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Aravakurichi Election Result

Where is Aravakurichi assembly constituency?

Aravakurichi is a legislative assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu. Election results of Aravakurichi assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result.

Who won the Aravakurichi election 2018?

R has won from Aravakurichi, defeating BJP's Annamalai. Aravakurichi Election Result: In Aravakurichi constituency, Elango. R has won from Aravakurichi, defeating BJP’s Annamalai.

Who became MLA from Aravakurichi constituency in 2001?

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam candidate Khaleelur Rahman M A won and became MLA from this seat. He secured total 45960 votes. Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam candidate Monjanur Ramasamy P stood second with total 43135 votes. He lost by 2825 votes. In 2001, Aravakurichi legislative assembly constituency had total 176820 electors.

How many registered voters are there in Thiruvananthapuram?

According to the Election Commission of India, this constituency has 1,70,483 registered voters. It comprises 84,205 male and 86,278 female registered voters. In the 2011 Assembly elections, the DMK defeated AIADMK by a margin of just 4,541 votes to win this seat.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Aravakurichi Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *