Asansol Dakshin Election Result


If you are looking for Asansol Dakshin Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Asansol Dakshin Election Result

Where is Asansol Dakshin constituency?

Asansol Dakshin comes under Bardhaman district of West Bengal State.are key candidates contested from Asansol Dakshin constituency in the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

Who won the Asansol Dakshin Election 2021?

Asansol Dakshin Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Agnimitra Paul BJP Winner 87,881 45% 4,487 Sayani Ghosh

How many times has BJP won Asansol Dakshin assembly election?

290 - Mayureswar 291 - Rampurhat 292 - Hansan 293 - Nalhati 294 - Murarai Strike Rate AITC 67% BJP 33% AITC won 2 times and BJP won 1 time since 1977 elections. Asansol Dakshin Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Agnimitra Paul BJP Winner 87,881 45.00% 4,487 Sayani Ghosh AITC Runner Up

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Asansol Dakshin Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *