Bangalore Election Result


If you are looking for Bangalore Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Bangalore Election Result

When did Bangalore Central constituency go to polls in 2019?

The Bangalore Central constituency went to polls on April 18 in the second phase of 2019 Lok Sabha election along with 94 other constituencies of Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal and Puducherry.

How many BJP-supported candidates won in Karnataka local body elections?

Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa on Thursday said that 60 per cent Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-supported candidates have won in the local body elections in the state. The party has captured 3,600-gram panchayats, he said at a press conference.

When will the polls be held in India?

The Election Commission of India will conduct the polls and announce the results simultaneously. The notification is expected in January and polls in the five states are likely by February.

How did BJP win the 2017 Manipur elections?

In the 2017 Manipur election, the BJP emerged stronger with 21 seats after failing to open its account in the previous polls. The Congress which bagged 28 seats as opposed to 47 in 2013 had to sit out as the BJP formed the government along with its allies. The BJP managed to win the Uttarakhand polls in 2017 comfortably and formed the government.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Bangalore Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *