Basavakalyan By Election Result


If you are looking for Basavakalyan By Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Basavakalyan By Election Result

Who won Basavakalyan Assembly election 2018?

Basavakalyan Election Result 2018 LIVE: Basavakalyan MLA Election Result & Vote Share - Oneindia Basavakalyan Assembly Election Results 2018: Sharanu Salagar of BJP has won the Basavakalyan Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 20629 votes by defeating Mala B Narayanrao of INC.

What is Basavakalyan constituency?

Basavakalyan (Vidhana Sabha constituency) is one of the 224 assembly constituencies of Karnataka, a southern state of India. This constituency falls under Bidar Lok Sabha constituency. ^ a b "Karnataka Legislative Assembly By-Election - 2021".

Why were by-elections held in Belgaum and basavakalya?

-The by-election in Belgaum was held to fill the vacancy caused by the death of BJP leader and Union Minister of State for Railways, Suresh Angadi. - In Basavakalya, the bypoll was necessitated by the death of Congress legislator B. Narayan Rao, while the disqualification of Pratapgouda Patil led to the by-election in Maski.

How did voter turnout in Belgaum and Bidar compare in bypolls?

- In the bypolls held on April 17, the voter turnout in Belgaum came down by around 11 per cent from the 67.21 per cent polling recorded during the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. - The Basavakalyan segment in Bidar district also saw a drop in polling percentage from 64.85 per cent in 2018 to 61.58 per cent this time.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Basavakalyan By Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.