Basirhat Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Basirhat Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Basirhat Election Result 2021

Who won the Basirhat Dakshin assembly election 2021?

Basirhat Dakshin Assembly Election Results 2021: Dr. Saptarshi Banerjee of AITC has won the Basirhat Dakshin Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 24468 votes by defeating Taraknath Ghosh of BJP.

Where is Basirhat Dakshin assembly constituency?

Basirhat Dakshin is an assembly constituency in West Bengal. In 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Basirhat Dakshin Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

How many times AITC won in Basirhat Dakshin assembly elections?

291 - Rampurhat 292 - Hansan 293 - Nalhati 294 - Murarai Strike Rate AITC 67% CPM 33% AITC won 2 times and CPM won 1 time since 1977 elections. Basirhat Dakshin Assembly election results (2021)

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Basirhat Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *