Breaking : Confirm CSK Playing XI

In IPL opener, El-classico of IPL – Mumbai Indians V/S Chennai Super Kings are about to give their best to Register Their First Win.

According to Experts, Here are Confirmed playing 11 of CSK:


1. Shane Watson (O)

2. Murli Vijay

3. Ambati Rayudu

4.  MS Dhoni

5. Kedar Jadhav

6.  R. Jadeja

7. DJ Bravo

8. Deepak Chahar

9. Piyush Chawla

10. Imran Tahir (O)

11. Lungi Ngidi (O)


Whole Team is looking Solid. Hope for the Good Game and CSK for win. 🙂