Chengalpattu Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Chengalpattu Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Chengalpattu Election Result 2021

What is the percentage of voters in Chengalpattu assembly constituency in 2021 elections?

In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Chengalpattu Assembly Constituency was recorded as 63.5 percent. Chengalpattu comes under Chengalpattu district of Tamil Nadu State.

What are the assembly constituencies in Tamil Nadu 2021?

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Results 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly Constituencies Anaikattu Madurai East Sivakasi Thousand Lights Thiruvidaimarudur Tiruvannamalai Salem (North)

How many times did DMK won the Chengalpattu assembly election?

224 - Tirunelveli 225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate DMK 50% AIADMK 50% DMK won 4 times and AIADMK won 4 times since 1977 elections. Chengalpattu Assembly election results (2021)

Where is Chengalpattu in Tamil Nadu?

Chengalpattu (चेंगलपट्टू), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in North region and Kancheepuram district of Tamil Nadu. It shares a border with . Chengalpattu is part of 6. Kancheepuram Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. This seat can be categoried as: a Urban constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Chengalpattu Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *