Coimbatore Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Coimbatore Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Coimbatore Election Result 2021

How many seats in Coimbatore (North) Election 2021?

Coimbatore (North) Election Results 2021: There are 234 assembly seats in Tamil Nadu. Coimbatore (North) (Tamil Nadu) Assembly Election Results 2021 Live: In the last assembly elections, the seat was won by ARUN KUMAR, P.R.G. of the AIADMK. The 16th Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election was held in a single phase on April 6.

When will Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results be declared?

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 for Coimbatore (North) was held on April 6 and the results will be declared on May 2. Also Read - Bypolls to 3 Lok Sabha, 29 Assembly Constituencies in 13 States Today Amid Covid-19 Protocols.

How many voters are there in Coimbatore Lok Sabha constituency?

The Coimbatore Lok Sabha constituency is among the 37 other constituencies in Tamil Nadu to go to polls on April 18. In the second phase of the 17th Lok Sabha election, a total of 1958577 registered voters, in the Coimbatore Lok Sabha constituency, will exercise their franchise. 213 third gender voters will also vote this time from Coimbatore.

How many times has AIADMK won the Coimbatore North Assembly election?

225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate AIADMK 100% DMK 0% AIADMK won 3 times since 1977 elections. Coimbatore (North) Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Coimbatore Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *