Coimbatore South Election Result


If you are looking for Coimbatore South Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Coimbatore South Election Result

Where is Coimbatore (South) assembly constituency?

Coimbatore (south) is a legislative assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu. Election results of Coimbatore (south) assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result.

Who are the candidates contesting from Coimbatore (South) constituency in 2021?

This time, Mayura S Jayakumar (INC), Vanathi Srinivasan (BJP), Kamal Haasan (MNM), Abdul wahab (NTK) and R Duraisamy (AMMK) were the key candidates contesting from Coimbatore (South) constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

How many voters are there in Coimbatore?

In the 2011 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, there were a total of 2,00,261 eligible electors, of which 1,00,794 were male, 99,467 female and voters of the third gender. The number of service voters in Coimbatore (South) in 2016 was 100.

What is Coimbatore (South)?

Coimbatore (South) (கோயம்புத்தூர் வடக்கு), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in West region and Coimbatore district of Tamil Nadu. It shares a border with . Coimbatore (South) is part of 20. Coimbatore Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. This seat can be categoried as: a Urban constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Coimbatore South Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.