Coonoor Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Coonoor Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Coonoor Election Result 2021

Who won Coonoor assembly election 2021?

Coonoor Assembly Election Results 2021: K. Ramachandran of DMK has won the Coonoor Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 4105 votes by defeating Kappachi D Vinoth of AIADMK.

Who are the candidates contested from Coonoor constituency in 2021 elections?

Ramachandran (DMK), Kappachi D Vinoth (AIADMK), H. P. RAJKUMAR (MNM), Lavanya (NTK), Kalaichelvan (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Coonoor constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

Who won the last election in Coonoor?

Coonoor Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 K. Ramachandran DMK Winner 61,820 45.49% 4,105 Kappachi D Vinoth AIADMK Runner Up 57,715 42.47% 2016 Ramu A.

Where is Coonoor assembly constituency?

Coonoor is an assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu. In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Coonoor Assembly Constituency was recorded as 69.81 percent. Coonoor comes under Nilgiris district of Tamil Nadu State.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Coonoor Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.