Darjeeling Election Result


If you are looking for Darjeeling Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Darjeeling Election Result

Who won Darjeeling assembly election 2021?

Darjeeling Assembly Election Results 2021: Neeraj Tamang Zimba of BJP has won the Darjeeling Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 21276 votes by defeating Keshav Raj Sharma of IND.

What is the number of service voters in Darjeeling?

The number of service voters in Darjeeling in 2016 was 8,637. In 2011, there were 5,610. In the 2016 West Bengal Assembly elections, Amar Singh Rai of GOJAM won in this seat by defeating Sarda Rai Subba of TMC by a margin of 49,913 votes which was 31.32% of the total votes polled in the constituency.

Which constituency is falling under Darjeeling assembly constituency?

Darjeeling Assembly constituency is falling under Darjeeling Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Raju Bista won from Darjeeling Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 413443 votes by defeating Amar Singh Rai from All India Trinamool Congress.

How many times has Gojam won Darjeeling assembly elections since 1977?

294 - Murarai Strike Rate GNLF 60% GOJAM 40% GNLF won 3 times and GOJAM won 2 times since 1977 elections. Darjeeling Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Neeraj Tamang Zimba BJP Winner 68,907 41.00% 21,276 Keshav Raj Sharma IND Runner Up 47,631 28.00% Pemba Tshering IND 3rd 38,240

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Darjeeling Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.