Deoband Vidhan Sabha Result 2017


If you are looking for Deoband Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Deoband Vidhan Sabha Result 2017

Who won the 2017 election in Deoband in Uttar Pradesh?

Deoband is an assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. In 2017, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Deoband under Saharanpur district of Uttar Pradesh State. In 2017, Brijesh of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Majid Ali from Bahujan Samaj Party with a margin of 29400 votes.

How many seats in Deoband (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly election 2022?

Deoband (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Election Results 2022 Live:Get all the updates on Deoband assembly constituency election results on Elections for the 403 assembly seats. Deoband (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Election Results 2022 Live Today News: Uttar Pradesh has 403 Assembly seats.

Where is Deoband constituency?

Deoband Constituency is one of the 403 assembly constituencies in Uttar Pradesh state. Get all the latest updates and news from <> Assembly constituency, election results with party, votes and candidate names. List of winning candidates in Deoband Assembly is also given here..

Who won the last election in Deoband?

Deoband Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2017 Brijesh BJP Winner 102,244 43.64% 29,400 Majid Ali BSP

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Deoband Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *