Deoria Panchayat Election Result


If you are looking for Deoria Panchayat Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Deoria Panchayat Election Result

Which party got the most number of votes in Deoria assembly segment?

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most number of votes in the 337 Deoria Assembly segment of the 66. Deoria Lok Sabha constituency. Ramapati Ram Tripathi of BJP won the Deoria Parliament seat defeating Binod Kumar Jaiswal of BSP.

How many constituencies are there in Uttar Pradesh border Deoria constituency?

A total of seven Assembly constituencies in the state of Uttar Pradesh border Deoria constituency, which are: Rudrapur, Chauri-Chaura, Hata, Pathardeva, Rampur Karkhana, Barhaj. This constituency shares an inter-state border with: no other state.

Where is assembly constituency 337 Deoria?

Assembly constituency No.337 Deoria comprises of the following areas of Deoria district of Uttar Pradesh: KCs 1 Gauribazar, 6 Deoria, Gauribzazr Nagar Panchayat and Deoria Municipal Board of 1 Deoria Tehsil.

Who won Jharkhandi constituency in 2022 elections?

In the 2022 elections, this constituency recorded an estimated voter turnout of 56.23%, which is -0.31% compared to the 2017 elections. This seat was won by Janmejai Singh of BJP in the 2017 Assembly polls.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Deoria Panchayat Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.