Durgapur Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Durgapur Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Durgapur Election Result 2021

Who won Durgapur Purba assembly election 2021?

Durgapur Purba Assembly Election Results 2021: Pradip Majumdar of AITC has won the Durgapur Purba Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 3746 votes by defeating Col. Deeptanshu Choudhary of BJP.

How many times has AITC won in Durgapur Purba assembly elections?

CPM won 7 times and AITC won 2 times since 1977 elections. Durgapur Purba Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate %

What are the assembly constituencies in West Bengal 2021?

West Bengal Assembly Election Results 2021 West Bengal Assembly Constituencies Baranagar Hingalganj (SC) Kharagpur sadar Galsi Kanthi Uttar Baduria Indas Chunchura Patharpratima Daspur Raidighi SABANG Goalpokhar Sainthia Raghunathganj Barasat Dabgram-Fulbari Mal Sagardighi Udaynarayanpur Nandakumar Jadavpur Bhagabanpur

What is the percentage of SUCI in Indian elections 2021?

SUCI 8th 636 0.00% Bijoy Laxmi Pandey Republican Party of India (Athawale) 9th 528 0.00% Amal Chakraborty AMB 10th 471 0.00% Durgapur Purba Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Pradip Majumdar AITC Winner 79,303 41% 3,746 Col. Deeptanshu Choudhary

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Durgapur Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *