East Delhi Election Result 2019


If you are looking for East Delhi Election Result 2019
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

East Delhi Election Result 2019

Who won East Delhi Lok Sabha (MP) election 2019?

East Delhi Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019 Manoj Tiwari of BJP won the East Delhi Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 3,66,102 votes by defeating Sheila Dikshit of INC. Manoj Tiwari who secured 7,87,799 votes.

What is the total number of electors in East Delhi Lok Sabha?

The total number of electorates in the East Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 3) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,604,795 of which 892,934 are males and 711,861 are females. Its present MP is Sandeep Dikshit, the son of former Chief Minister of Delhi Sheila Dikshit.

Who are the East Delhi MP's and runner up candidates?

List of East Delhi MP's and Runner Up Candidates from Past Lok Sabha Elections Year Candidate's Name Party Result Vote Vote Share Margin Margin Rate 2019 Manoj Tiwari BJP Winner 7,87,799 54% 3,66,102 25% Sheila Dikshit INC Runner Up 4,21,697

When was the 2019 general election held in India?

The 2019 Indian general election were held on 12 May 2019. Along with all other states, results in Delhi were declared on 23 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. ^ Singh, Vijaita (1 September 2018). "General election will be held in 2019 as per schedule, says Rajnath Singh".

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to East Delhi Election Result 2019
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *