Ellenabad Haryana Election Result


If you are looking for Ellenabad Haryana Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Ellenabad Haryana Election Result

Who won the Ellenabad bypoll?

INLD leader Abhay Singh Chautala won the Ellenabad bypoll after defeating his nearest rival, Gobind Kanda of the BJP, by a margin of 6,739 votes today.

How many votes did Ajay Chautala get in Ellenabad?

Mr Chautala secured 43.49 per cent of the over 1.51 lakh votes polled, while the BJP candidate got 39.05 per cent of the votes and the Congress candidate got 13.78 per cent of the votes. In the 2019 elections, Mr Beniwal had finished second from the Ellenabad seat, which Mr Chautala won.

Who is the lone INLD member in Haryana assembly?

In the Haryana Assembly, the ruling BJP has 40 members, the JJP 10 and the Congress 31. Seven are Independents, five of whom are supporting the government, while one member is of the Haryana Lokhit Party. After his win, Mr Chautala is once again the lone INLD member in the assembly.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Ellenabad Haryana Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *