Gorakhpur City Vidhan Sabha Result 2017


If you are looking for Gorakhpur City Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Gorakhpur City Vidhan Sabha Result 2017

Who is the candidate of Gorakhpur Urban Vidhan Sabha seat?

The key fight for the Gorakhpur Urban Assembly seat was between UP Chief Minister and BJP candidate Yogi Adityanath, SP's Sabhawati Shukla and Congress's Chetna Pandey. Gorakhpur Urban election results 2022: The Assembly election results for the Gorakhpur Urban Vidhan Sabha seat in the Gorakhpur district of Uttar Pradesh are currently awaited.

How many constituencies are there in Gorakhpur?

Gorakhpur Urban is one of five assembly constituencies in the Gorakhpur (Lok Sabha constituency). Since 2008, this assembly constituency is numbered 322 amongst 403 constituencies.

Who is the new MP of Gorakhpur?

Gorakhpur (Lok Sabha Constituency) Gorakhpur parliamentary constituency the newly elected MP is Praveen Kumar Nishad who has won the by-election with the margin of 21961 vote as SP & Nishad Party joint candidate. He is the son of Sanjay Nishad, founder of Nishad Party. This seat was vacated by Yogi Adityanath after becoming the CM of Uttar Pradesh.

Who is the current member of Lok Sabha from Gorakhpur?

Gorakhpur is a Lok Sabha parliamentary constituency in Uttar Pradesh, India. The current member of Lok Sabha is Ravi Kishan, who has won the election as a BJP party candidate in 2019.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Gorakhpur City Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.