Hooghly District Election Result


If you are looking for Hooghly District Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Hooghly District Election Result

Where is the Hooghly constituency located?

Hooghly (Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. The constituency centres on Hugli-Chuchura in West Bengal.

How many seats did Trinamool Congress win in Hooghly Chinsurah municipal elections 2010?

In the 2010 municipal elections for Hooghly Chinsurah Municipality Trinamool Congress won 24 seats, CPI (M) 3 seats, Forward Bloc 2 seats and Congress won 1 seat.

Was Hooghly a communist bastion till 2009 general election?

According to The Statesman, "The Hooghly Lok Sabha constituency had remained a Communist bastion till the Trinamul snatched their thunder in the 2009 General Election.

What is Hooghly Chinsurah Municipality?

Hooghly Chinsurah Municipality is the civic body that governs Hugli-Chuchura and its surrounding areas ( Bandel) in Chinsurah subdivision of Hooghly district, West Bengal, India . Hooghly Chinsurah Municipality was established in 1865.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Hooghly District Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *