Jaunpur Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Jaunpur Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Jaunpur Election Result 2021

When will the results of up panchayat elections 2021 be announced?

The Results of the UP Panchayat Elections are expected to be announced on 2nd May 2021. The winner candidate list of the UP Panchayat Elections is currently not available in the Official portal. However, the procedure remains the same as shown above.

Who won the elections in Derapur?

Derapur (Kanpur Dehat): Pramod Kumar Gupta defeated Sunil Kumar by 48 votes in Nandpur Gram Panchayat of Derapur. Rampur-Mathura: Kalluram won from Kaluvapur, gram panchayat of Rampur-Mathura, by 13 votes. Shanti Devi won by 112 votes from Alampur gram panchayat.

Who has been elected as Pradhan of Udaipur?

Udaipur: Ramjit BDC elected from 33 number ward. Prayagraj: Pushparaj Singh wins from Badhaiya village (Shankargarh development block). He has been elected as pradhan for third consecutive term. Gorakhpur: Omprakash Singh has been elected as village head of Ishul village (Chakia block) in Chandauli district.

Who won Khargipur Godhna village in Jaunpur?

Jaunpur: Anita Devi defeats her nearest rival Urmila by a margin of just two votes in Shahganj block’s Khargipur Godhna village. Anita Devi got 262 votes.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Jaunpur Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *