Jorasanko Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Jorasanko Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Jorasanko Election Result 2021

Who won the Jorasanko Election 2021?

Jorasanko Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Vivek Gupta AITC Winner 52,123 53% 12,743 Mina Devi Purohit

Where is Jorasanko constituency?

Jorasanko comes under Kolkata North district of West Bengal State.are key candidates contested from Jorasanko constituency in the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What is the electorate gender ratio in Jorasanko in 2021?

The electorate gender ratio in Jorasanko in 2021 is 705. In the 2016 polls, there were a total of 1,94,757 eligible electors, of which 1,15,473 were male, 79,284 female and voters of the third gender.

Who are the candidates contesting the 2021 West Bengal assembly elections from Jorasanko?

The candidates contesting in the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections from Jorasanko are: Ajmal Khan (INC), Meena Devi Purohit (BJP), Nirmal Kanti Samaddar (BSP), Vivek Gupta (TMC), Bijnan Kumar Bera (SUCOIC), Anand Singh Kharwar (IND), Anil Kumar Choudhary (IND), Nawal Mondal (IND), Ranjit Kumar Thakur (IND), Sushanta Ghosh (IND)

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Jorasanko Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *