Kalimpong Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Kalimpong Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Kalimpong Election Result 2021

Who won Kalimpong assembly election (2021)?

Kalimpong Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Ruden Sada Lepcha IND Winner 58,206 38.00% 3,870 Suva Pradhan BJP Runner Up 54,336 35.00% Dr. R.b. Bhujel IND 3rd 31,856 21.00% Nota None Of The Above 4th 2,160 1.00% Penjo Gompu Bhutia NPEP 5th 1,805 1.00% Songden Lepcha IND 6th

Where is Kalimpong assembly constituency?

Kalimpong is an assembly constituency in West Bengal. In 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kalimpong Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

How many times did GNLF won Kalimpong assembly elections since 1977?

291 - Rampurhat 292 - Hansan 293 - Nalhati 294 - Murarai Strike Rate IND 57% GNLF 43% IND won 4 times and GNLF won 3 times since 1977 elections. Kalimpong Assembly election results (2021)

What are the constituencies of West Bengal 2021?

West Bengal Assembly Election Results 2021 West Bengal Assembly Constituencies Kashipur-Belgachia Samserganj Behala paschim Raiganj Bandwan Falakata Kakdwip Panihati Kharagpur Sankrail Manbazar Kurseong Darjeeling Alipurduars Chopra Ballygunge BEHALA PURBA Jadavpur Krishnaganj Dhupguri Bongaon Dakshin Chandipur Kasba Chanchal Top News

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Kalimpong Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *