Katwa Bidhansava Result 2021


If you are looking for Katwa Bidhansava Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Katwa Bidhansava Result 2021

When will the Election 2021 be held in India?

Election schedule were announced on 26 February 2021 and the election was held in 8 phases from 27 March 2021 to 29 April 2021 and votes will be counted on 2 May 2021. Due to polling abnormalities, re-polling for the booth number 88 of Jangipara was held in the fourth phase.

Where will the 4th phase of the West Bengal election 2021 be held?

First time voters election ink marks after casting their vote at a polling booth during the fourth phase of the West Bengal Assembly Election at Nehru Colony Primary School, Regent Park, Kolkata, West Bengal, on 10 April 2021.

How many candidates did Asaduddin Owaisi field in Bengal 2021 elections?

^ "Owaisi fields 7 candidates in Bengal, counts on Muslim-majority seats for state debut". 7 April 2021. ^ "BSP will contest Assembly polls in Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Puducherry alone, says Mayawati".

Who won the Bhabanipur election 2018?

Results were announced on 3 October, with TMC winning the three seats. Mamata Banerjee won the Bhabanipur Assembly seat by a margin of 58,835 votes over the BJP candidate. TMC led in all wards of Bhabanipur, including wards 70 and 74, where BJP led in the last assembly polls.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Katwa Bidhansava Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *