Kharagpur Election Result


If you are looking for Kharagpur Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Kharagpur Election Result

Who won the Kharagpur Assembly Election 2021?

Kharagpur Assembly Election Results 2021: Dinen Roy of AITC has won the Kharagpur Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 36230 votes by defeating Tapan Bhuiya of BJP.

How many times did CPM won Kharagpur Assembly election?

290 - Mayureswar 291 - Rampurhat 292 - Hansan 293 - Nalhati 294 - Murarai Strike Rate AITC 67% CPM 33% AITC won 2 times and CPM won 1 time since 1977 elections. Kharagpur Assembly election results (2021)

Where is Kharagpur in West Bengal?

Kharagpur comes under Paschim Medinipur district of West Bengal State.are key candidates contested from Kharagpur constituency in the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What are the names of the 24 districts of Kharagpur?

221 - Gopiballavpur 222 - Jhargram 223 - Keshiary 224 - Kharagpur sadar 225 - Narayangarh 226 - SABANG 227 - Pingla 228 - Kharagpur 229 - Debra 230 - Daspur 231 - Ghatal

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Kharagpur Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *