Krishnagiri Election Result Live


If you are looking for Krishnagiri Election Result Live
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Krishnagiri Election Result Live

What are the results of the past elections in Krishnagiri?

Krishnagiri Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Ashok Kumar AIADMK Winner 96,050 45.38% 794 Senguttuvan DMK Runner Up 95,256 45.01% 2016 Senguttuvan.t DMK Winner 87,637 44.21% 4,891 Govindaraj AIADMK Runner Up 82,746

Who won the Krishnagiri Assembly Election 2021?

Krishnagiri Assembly Election Results 2021: Ashok Kumar of AIADMK has won the Krishnagiri Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 794 votes by defeating Senguttuvan of DMK.

Where is Krishnagiri constituency?

Krishnagiri comes under Krishnagiri district of Tamil Nadu State. Senguttuvan (DMK), Ashok kumar (AIADMK), Ravisankar (MNM), Niranthiri (NTK), B.M.Aminullah Ahmed (AIMIM) are key candidates contested from Krishnagiri constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

Who won Krishnagiri Lok Sabha (MP) election 2019?

Krishnagiri Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019 Dr.a.chellakumar of INC won the Krishnagiri Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 1,56,765 votes by defeating K.p.munusamy of AIADMK. Dr.a.chellakumar who secured 6,11,298 votes.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Krishnagiri Election Result Live
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.