Madhupur Election Result


If you are looking for Madhupur Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Madhupur Election Result

Who will win Madhupur Assembly seat in 2019 elections?

Madhupur Assembly constituency is falling under Godda Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Nishikant Dubey won from Godda Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 184227 votes by defeating Pradeep Yadav from Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik).

Who won the Madhupur by-election in Jharkhand?

Madhupur under district of Jharkhand State. In 2021, Hafizul Hassan of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha won the seat by defeating Ganga Narayan Singh from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 0 votes. Madhupur Assembly constituency is falling under Godda Lok sabha constituency.

Where is Madhupur located?

Madhupur (मधुपुर), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Santhal Parganas region and Deoghar (देवघर) district of Jharkhand (झारखंड) and is part of the Santhal Pargana (संथाल परगना) division. Madhupur is part of 3. Godda Lok Sabha constituency.

How many first-time voters are there in Madhupur?

Among the first-time voters in Madhupur, there are 9104 voters in the 18-19 years age group, of which 5260 are male, 3844 are female and 0 of the third gender. In addition, there are a total of 2665 voters in the 80+ age category and 3963 voters have been indentified as persons with disabilities.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Madhupur Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.