Madurai Central Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Madurai Central Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Madurai Central Election Result 2021

Who won the Madurai Central Election 2021?

Madurai Central Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 P. T. R. Palanivel Thiagarajan DMK Winner 73,205 48.99% 34,176 Jothi Muthuramalingam PDK Runner Up 39,029 26.12% 2016 Palanivel Thiagarajan DMK Winner 64,662

Where is Madurai Central Assembly constituency?

Madurai Central is an assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu. In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Madurai Central Assembly Constituency was recorded as 61.21 percent. Madurai Central comes under Madurai district of Tamil Nadu State.

Who won Madurai Lok Sabha seat in 2019 elections?

In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Communist Party of India (Marxist) candidate Venkatesan S won from Madurai Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 139395 votes by defeating Raj Satyen V.v.r from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency.

What are the districts of Madurai?

193 - Madurai Central 194 - Madurai West 195 - Thiruparankundram 196 - Thirumangalam 197 - Usilampatti 198 - Andipatti 199 - Periyakulam 200 - Bodinayakanur 201 - Cumbum 202 - Rajapalayam 203 - Srivilliputhur 204 - Sattur

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Madurai Central Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *