Madurai East Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Madurai East Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Madurai East Election Result 2021

Who won madurai east past election 2021?

Madurai East Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 P Moorthi DMK Winner 122,729 51.59% 49,604

Where is Madurai East constituency?

Madurai East comes under Madurai district of Tamil Nadu State. P Moorthi (DMK), R.Gopalakrishnan (AIADMK), Muthukrishnan (MNM), Latha (NTK), Thanga Saravanan (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Madurai East constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

How many service voters were there in Madurai East in 2016?

The number of service voters in Madurai East in 2016 was 384. In 2011, there were 270. In the 2016 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, Moorthy P of DMK won in this seat by defeating P Pandi of AIADMK by a margin of 32,772 votes which was 15.29% of the total votes polled in the constituency.

Which party got the most votes in Madurai in 2019 elections?

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, CPIM got the most votes in 189. Madurai East Assembly segment of Madurai Lok Sabha constituency. AIADMK won the Madurai Parliament seat.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Madurai East Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.