Malda Vote Result


If you are looking for Malda Vote Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Malda Vote Result

What is the Malda constituency in West Bengal?

As per order of the Delimitation Commission in respect of the delimitation of constituencies in the West Bengal, Malda (Lok Sabha constituency) ceased to exist from 2009 and two new ones came into being: Maldaha Uttar (Lok Sabha constituency) and Maldaha Dakshin (Lok Sabha constituency). Parliamentary constituencies in West Bengal - 1.

Which party won Malda Uttar Lok Sabha seats?

Of the total 2,284,902 votes polled in the district, the BJP secured 37.96%, while the TMC came second with 29.18% vote share and the Congress got 26.27% of the polled votes. The BJP won Malda Uttar Lok Sabha seats, while Malda Dakshin went to the Congress by a thin margin. The TMC stood second in one and third in the other.

Where is Maldaha Uttar constituency?

Maldaha Uttar (Lok Sabha constituency) (spelling as spelled by Election Commission of India) is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. All the seven assembly segments of No. 7 Maldaha Uttar (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Malda district of West Bengal.

When will the Maldaha Dakshin Lok Sabha polls 2019 be conducted?

The election here will be conducted on April 23, 2019, as per the Phase III schedule. Abu Hasem Khan Chowdhury is the incumbent MP from the Maldaha Dakshin Lok Sabha Constituency. In the 2014 Lok Sabha polls, Abu Hasem Khan Chowdhury secured 380291 votes and decimated Bisnu Pada Roy of the BJP who got 216180 votes.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Malda Vote Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *