Manamadurai Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Manamadurai Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Manamadurai Election Result 2021

Who won Manamadurai Assembly Election 2021?

Manamadurai Assembly Election Results 2021: Tamilarasi of DMK has won the Manamadurai Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 14091 votes by defeating S.nagarajan of AIADMK.

Where is Manamadurai constituency?

Manamadurai comes under Sivaganga district of Tamil Nadu State. Tamilarasi (DMK), S.Nagarajan (AIADMK), SIVASANKARI P (TMJK), Shanmugapriya (NTK), Mariappan Kennedy (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Manamadurai constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

When will the Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results be announced?

The Tamil Nadu Assembly election 2021 results are expected to be announced today after counting of votes. Voting in all 234 Tamil Nadu constituencies took place in a single phase on April 6.

How many times has AIADMK won the Manamadurai election?

227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate AIADMK 71% DMK 29% AIADMK won 5 times and DMK won 2 times since 1977 elections. Manamadurai Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Tamilarasi

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Manamadurai Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *