Mavelikara Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Mavelikara Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Mavelikara Election Result 2021

Who are the candidates contested from Mavelikara constituency in 2021 Kerala Assembly elections?

K. K. Shaju (INC), M S Arun Kumar (CPM), Sanju (BJP) are key candidates contested from Mavelikara constituency in the 2021 Kerala Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

Where is Mavelikkara Lok Sabha constituency?

Mavelikkara Lok Sabha constituency, one of the total 20 Lok Sabha segments in Kerala state, goes to the polls in the phase third of general elections 2019 on April 23. Kerala's Mavelikkara Lok Sabha constituency comprises Changanassery, Kuttanad, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Kunnathur, Kottarakkara and Pathanapuram legislative assembly seats.

How many candidates are contesting Mavelikkara by-election this time?

Congress bastion, Mavelikkara constituency will witness 10 contenders in this election fielded by CPI, Bahujan Samaj party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist) and Bharath Dharma Jana Sena. 5 contestants are contesting this time as independent candidates.

Who won by a margin of 24717 in West Bengal Assembly Election 2021?

In 2021, M S Arun Kumar of Communist Party of India (Marxist) won the seat by defeating K. K. Shaju from Indian National Congress with a margin of 24717 votes. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Mavelikara Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.