Meerut Election Result 2019


If you are looking for Meerut Election Result 2019
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Meerut Election Result 2019

Who won the Meerut election 2019?

Meerut Election Results 2019 Candidate's Name Party Votes 1 Rajendra Agrawal Bharatiya Janata Party 5,86,184 2 Haji Mohammad Yaqoob Bahujan Samaj Party 5,81,455 3 Harendra Agarwal

Who is the incumbent MP of the Meerut Lok Sabha constituency?

Rajendra Agrawal of BJP won the Meerut Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 4,729 votes by defeating Haji Mohammad Yaqoob of BSP. Rajendra Agrawal who secured 5,86,184 votes. Rajendra Agrawal of BJP is the incumbent MP of the Meerut constituency.Meerut Lok Sabha constituency falls inside the vicinity of Uttar Pradesh.

Who are the candidates of BJP in Meerut 2019 elections?

Meerut South Dr. Somendra Tomar BJP Meerut Rafiq Ansari SP Meerut Cantt. Satya Prakash Agarwal BJP Kithore Satyavir Tyagi BJP Hapur (sc) Vijay Pal (Aadhti) BJP 2019 Meerut MP ELECTION RESULT ANALYSIS

How many Vidhan Sabha segments are there in Meerut?

One of the 80 Lok Sabha Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, formed before 1952, the constituency of Meerut comprises of five Vidhan Sabha segments one of them is reserved for the SC category. 1,508,788 is the total electorate count in the Meerut Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 10).

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Meerut Election Result 2019
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *