Mylapore Election Result


If you are looking for Mylapore Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Mylapore Election Result

What is the percentage of voters in Mylapore assembly constituency in 2021?

In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Mylapore Assembly Constituency was recorded as 56.59 percent. Mylapore comes under Chennai district of Tamil Nadu State.

Where is Mylapore in Tamil Nadu?

Mylapore comes under Chennai district of Tamil Nadu State. Mylai Velu (DMK), R.Natraj (AIADMK), Sripriya (MNM), Mahalakshmi (NTK), D.Karthik (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Mylapore constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What is the estimated literacy level of Mylapore?

The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 90.33%. In the 2021 elections, there were a total of 2,70,536 eligible electors, of which 1,31,152 were male, 1,39,344 female and 40 registered voters were of the third gender. The electorate gender ratio in Mylapore in 2021 is 1062.

Who won the 2016 Tamil Nadu assembly elections?

Past winners/MLAs: In the 2016 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, Nataraj.R Ips (Rtd) of AIADMK won in this seat by defeating Karate Thiagarajan.R of INC by a margin of 14,728 votes which was 9.43% of the total votes polled in the constituency. AIADMK had a vote share of 43.67% in 2016 in the seat.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Mylapore Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *