Neyveli Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Neyveli Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Neyveli Election Result 2021

Who won the 2021 elections in Neyveli?

Neyveli Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Saba Rajendiran DMK Winner 75,177 45.80% 977 Jegan

Where is Neyveli constituency?

Neyveli comes under Cuddalore district of Tamil Nadu State. Saba Rajendiran (DMK), Jegan (PMK), Elangovan (IJK), Ramesh (NTK), Baktharatchagan (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Neyveli constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

When will the Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 be held?

Poll dates: The seat went to the polls in Phase 1 of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2021 on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Counting of votes are being held on Sunday, May 2, 2021.

How many times did DMK won the Neyveli assembly election?

223 - Alangulam 224 - Tirunelveli 225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate DMK 67% AIADMK 33% DMK won 2 times and AIADMK won 1 time since 1977 elections. Neyveli Assembly election results (2021)

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Neyveli Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *