Nr 211 Nirmal Lottery Result


If you are looking for Nr 211 Nirmal Lottery Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Nr 211 Nirmal Lottery Result

How to check Kerala Lottery result'Nirmal NR-211'?

Kerala Lottery Result 'Nirmal NR-211' declared: The Kerala State Lottery Department announced winners of the 'Nirmal NR-211' lottery on February 12 at 3.00 pm. Those who tried their luck can check the result at The first prize winner of the Kerala state lottery 'Nirmal NR-211' will take home Rs 70 lakh.

What is Nirmal Bhagyakuri lottery?

Nirmal bhagyakuri is one of the six weekly lotteries. The Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries conducts the lottery draw on Friday for the ticket Nirmal. The lottery code is “AK”.

When is the Nirmal lottery conducted?

Nirmal lottery is conducted on Every Friday of the week. 0540 0867 0908 0981 1105 1410 1415 1656 2927 3066 3183 3239 3327 3670 3966 3996 4604 4653 4695 5413 6787 6971 7674 7689 7758 7900 8526 8946 9350 9482 9639 9672 9699 9790 9793 9974

What is the time of the next Kerala lottery draw?

Next Draw on 13.02.2021 Kerala lottery "karunya kR-485 draw at 3:00 PM and the live result tomorrow will be published from 3:03 PM and Official Kerala lottery result by 3:45 PM. result of the draw will be published here as soon as available.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Nr 211 Nirmal Lottery Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *