Omalur Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Omalur Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Omalur Election Result 2021

Who won the 2021 Omalur election?

Omalur Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 R.mani AIADMK Winner 142,488 57.22% 55,294

Where is Omalur constituency?

Omalur comes under Salem district of Tamil Nadu State. R.Mohan Kumaramangalam (INC), R.Mani (AIADMK), V. SRINIVASAN (MNM), Rasa (NTK), K.K.Madheshwaran (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Omalur constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

When will the Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results be announced?

The Tamil Nadu Assembly election 2021 results are expected to be announced today after counting of votes. Voting in all 234 Tamil Nadu constituencies took place in a single phase on April 6.

How many times did AIADMK won the Omalur assembly election?

224 - Tirunelveli 225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate AIADMK 75.5% PMK 24.5% AIADMK won 7 times and PMK won 1 time since 1977 elections. Omalur Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Omalur Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.