Orathanadu Election Result


If you are looking for Orathanadu Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Orathanadu Election Result

What is the total percentage of voters in Orathanadu assembly constituency in 2021?

In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Orathanadu Assembly Constituency was recorded as 78.24 percent. Orathanadu comes under Thanjavur district of Tamil Nadu State.

Who won Orathanadu past election results?

Orathanadu Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Vaithiyalingam AIADMK Winner 90,063 46.95% 28,835 Ramachandran DMK Runner Up 61,228 31.92% 2016 Ramchandran. M DMK Winner 84,378

Which party got the most votes in Thanjavur in 2019 elections?

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, DMK got the most votes in 175. Orathanadu Assembly segment of Thanjavur Lok Sabha constituency. AIADMK won the Thanjavur Parliament seat.

Where is Orathanadu in Tamil Nadu?

Orathanadu (ओराथनडु), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Kaveri Delta region and Thanjavur district of Tamil Nadu. It shares a border with . Orathanadu is part of 30. Thanjavur Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. This seat can be categoried as: a Rural constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Orathanadu Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.