Padrauna Vidhan Sabha Result 2017


If you are looking for Padrauna Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Padrauna Vidhan Sabha Result 2017

How many seats did BJP win in up 2017 elections?

The Bharatiya Janata Party won a landslide mandate in the 2017 Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh and Yogi Adityanath became the Chief Minister of the state. With a highest ever share of seats in the state, the party and its alliance members won a combined total of 324 seats in the 403-seat Vidhan Sabha.

How many seats did Samajwadi Party win in 2012 up elections?

The 2012 Uttar Pradesh Assembly election results saw the Samajwadi Party winning 224 seats, BSP managing 80 seats and BJP winning 47 seats. The Congress and RLD alliance won 28+9 seats.

How many seats did the BSP win in the last elections?

In the last elections (2012), BSP won only 80 seats and settled down as the second largest party in the state. After SP and BSP, there comes BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) who stood at number three.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Padrauna Vidhan Sabha Result 2017
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *