Palacode Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Palacode Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Palacode Election Result 2021

Who won Palacode Assembly Election 2021?

Palacode Assembly Election Results 2021: K.p.anbazhagan of AIADMK has won the Palacode Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 28100 votes by defeating P K Murugan of DMK.

What are the past election results of Palacode?

Palacode Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 K.p.anbazhagan AIADMK Winner 110,070 53.28% 28,100 P K Murugan DMK Runner Up 81,970 39.68% 2016 Anbalagan. K.p. AIADMK Winner 76,143 40.74% 5,983 Murugan. P.k. DMK Runner Up 70,160 37.54% 2011 Anbalagan K P AIADMK Winner 94,877

Where is Palacode constituency?

Palacode comes under Dharmapuri district of Tamil Nadu State. P K Murugan (DMK), K.P.Anbazhagan (AIADMK), RAJASEKAR (MNM), Kalaiselvi (NTK), P. Vijayashankar (DMDK) are key candidates contested from Palacode constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What is the percentage of voters in Palacode assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu?

In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Palacode Assembly Constituency was recorded as 87.33 percent. Palacode comes under Dharmapuri district of Tamil Nadu State.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Palacode Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.