Palayamkottai Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Palayamkottai Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Palayamkottai Election Result 2021

Who won Palayamkottai assembly election 2021?

Palayamkottai Assembly Election Results 2021: Abdul Wahab of DMK has won the Palayamkottai Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 52141 votes by defeating Jerald of AIADMK.

Where is Palayamkottai constituency?

Palayamkottai comes under Tirunelveli district of Tamil Nadu State. Abdul Wahab (DMK), Jerald (AIADMK), Premnath (MNM), Fathima (NTK), V.M.S.Mohammed Mubarak (SDPI) are key candidates contested from Palayamkottai constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

When will the Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results be announced?

The Tamil Nadu Assembly election 2021 results are expected to be announced today after counting of votes. Voting in all 234 Tamil Nadu constituencies took place in a single phase on April 6.

How many times did DMK won the Palayamkottai assembly election?

225 - Ambasamudram 226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate DMK 73% AIADMK 27% DMK won 8 times and AIADMK won 3 times since 1977 elections. Palayamkottai Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Palayamkottai Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.