Paschim Bardhaman Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Paschim Bardhaman Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Paschim Bardhaman Election Result 2021

Who won Bardhaman Dakshin assembly election 2021?

Bardhaman Dakshin Assembly Election Results 2021: Khokon Das of AITC has won the Bardhaman Dakshin Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 8105 votes by defeating Sandip Nandi of BJP.

When was the Paschim Bardhaman district formed?

It was formed on 7 April 2017 after bifurcation of the erstwhile Bardhaman district as the 23rd district of West Bengal. The Paschim Bardhaman district is having its District HQ at Asansol.

What are the results of the past elections in Bardhaman Dakshin?

Bardhaman Dakshin Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Khokon Das AITC Winner 91,015 44% 8,105 Sandip Nandi BJP Runner Up 82,910 40% 2016 Rabiranjan Chattopadhyay AITC Winner 91,882

Who won West Bengal assembly elections 2021?

West Bengal: Full List of Winners in 2021 Assembly Elections Kolkata: The Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress (TMC) pulled off a spectacular victory in a high-stakes electoral battle, defeating BJP to form the government for a third consecutive term in West Bengal.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Paschim Bardhaman Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.