Punalur Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Punalur Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Punalur Election Result 2021

Who are the candidates who contested from Punalur constituency in 2021 elections?

Abdul Rahman Randathani (IUML), PS Supal (CPI), Ayoor Murali (BJP) are key candidates contested from Punalur constituency in the 2021 Kerala Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

When will Kerala Assembly election results 2021 be announced?

Along with the other states, the Kerala Assembly election results are expected to be announced today. The Kerala Assembly elections 2021 were held in a single phase on April 6. Nearly 74 per cent of Kerala's over 2.67 crore electors voted despite the coronavirus surge.

Will UDF win consecutive elections in Kerala?

In 2016, the LDF had formed the government in Kerala after winning 91 seats in the assembly elections. The UDF had won 47 seats. For the last 40 years, no party or alliance has scored successive victories in Kerala. The exit polls, however, seem to show these elections bucking the trend.

What is the name of the candidate in the Kollam Assembly election 2019?

Punalur Assembly constituency is falling under Kollam Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Revolutionary Socialist Party candidate N.k.premachandran won from Kollam Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 148856 votes by defeating K.n.balagopal from Communist Party of India (Marxist).

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Punalur Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *