Purba Medinipur Election Result


If you are looking for Purba Medinipur Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Purba Medinipur Election Result

Who won Medinipur Assembly Election 2021?

Medinipur Assembly Election Results 2021: June Maliah of AITC has won the Medinipur Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 24397 votes by defeating Shamit Das of BJP.

How many times has AITC won in Medinipur Assembly elections?

AITC won 3 times since 1977 elections. Medinipur Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin June Maliah AITC Winner

Where is Medinipur?

Medinipur comes under Paschim Medinipur district of West Bengal State.are key candidates contested from Medinipur constituency in the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What percentage does Mrigendra Nath Maiti take in West Bengal assembly elections?

Shamit Das BJP Runner Up 96,778 41% 2016 Mrigendra Nath Maiti AITC Winner 106,774 50% 32,987 Santosh Rana CPI Runner Up 73,787 35% 2011 Mrigendra Nath Maiti AITC Winner 103,060 54% 28,220 Santosh Rana CPI Runner Up 74,840 40% West Bengal Assembly Election Highlights TMC Candidates List

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Purba Medinipur Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *