Raj Chakraborty Election Result


If you are looking for Raj Chakraborty Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Raj Chakraborty Election Result

How is Raj Chakraborty as a person?

Raj Chakraborty MLA (born 21 February 1975) is an Indian film director, actor and producer. He is one of the most commercially successful film-makers in Tollywood. Before directing his debut film, he was busy in Bengali TV.

What are the past election results of Barrackpur?

Barrackpur Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Raj Chakraborty AITC Winner 68,887 46% 9,222 Dr. Chandramani Shukla BJP Runner Up 59,665 40% 2016 Silbhadra Datta AITC Winner 58,109 40% 7,319 Debasish Bhowmick CPM Runner Up 50,790 35% 2011 Silbhadra Datta AITC Winner 79,515

How many times has AITC won in Barrackpur Assembly elections since 1977?

AITC won 3 times since 1977 elections. Barrackpur Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Raj Chakraborty AITC

Who won the Barrackpur Assembly seat in 2021?

In 2021, Raj Chakraborty of All India Trinamool Congress won the seat by defeating Dr. Chandramani Shukla from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 9222 votes. Barrackpur Assembly constituency is falling under Barrackpore Lok sabha constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Raj Chakraborty Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.