Rajapalayam Election Result


If you are looking for Rajapalayam Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Rajapalayam Election Result

Who won Rajapalayam Assembly Election 2021?

Rajapalayam Assembly Election Results 2021: Thangapandiyan of DMK has won the Rajapalayam Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 3898 votes by defeating Rajendra Balaji of AIADMK.

Where is Rajapalayam constituency?

Rajapalayam is an assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu. In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Rajapalayam Assembly Constituency was recorded as 73.86 percent. Rajapalayam comes under Virudhunagar district of Tamil Nadu State.

How many times has AIADMK won the elections in Rajapalayam?

226 - Palayamkottai 227 - Nanguneri 228 - Radhapuram 229 - Kanniyakumari 230 - Nagercoil 231 - Colachel 232 - Padmanabhapuram 233 - Vilavancode 234 - Killiyoor Strike Rate AIADMK 56% DMK 44% AIADMK won 5 times and DMK won 4 times since 1977 elections. Rajapalayam Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate %

What are the results of the Thangapandiyan election?

Rajapalayam Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Thangapandiyan DMK Winner 74,158 41.50% 3,898 Rajendra Balaji AIADMK Runner Up 70,260 39.32% 2016 Thangappandian. S. DMK Winner 74,787

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Rajapalayam Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *