Salem South Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Salem South Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Salem South Election Result 2021

Who won Salem (South) Assembly Election 2021?

Salem (South) Assembly Election Results 2021: Balasubramanian of AIADMK has won the Salem (South) Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 22609 votes by defeating A S Saravanan of DMK.

What is the total percentage of voters in Salem (South) assembly constituency?

In 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Salem (South) Assembly Constituency was recorded as 76 percent. Salem (South) comes under Salem district of Tamil Nadu State.

Who won Salem (South) constituency in 2016 Tamil Nadu elections?

Salem (South) is an assembly constituency in Tamil nadu. In 2016, this constituency was won by the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Salem (South) Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency.

When will the Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 results be announced?

The Tamil Nadu Assembly election 2021 results are expected to be announced today after counting of votes. Voting in all 234 Tamil Nadu constituencies took place in a single phase on April 6.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Salem South Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.